HONOR
Location:
Homepage
/
Major qualifications

Major qualifications

Description:
Description:
Information
  The company has comprehensive supporting capabilities in design, production, and construction of a series of curtain walls, interior decoration, series of doors and windows, and steel structures. Grade I contracting, Grade I metal door and window engineering contracting, Grade I steel structure engineering contracting. It is a “curtain wall design, manufacturing, and installation designated enterprise” by the Ministry of Construction. Design certificate.
  The company regards quality and credibility as life, and is the first enterprise in China's building curtain wall industry to pass the ISO9001 quality system certification. In 2002, the company took the lead in passing the integrated management system certification of the quality management system ISO9001: 2000 environmental management system ISO14001: 1996 and occupational health and safety management system OHSAS18001: 1999 in the building curtain wall industry.
  The company has a first-class series of curtain wall CNC machining centers, CAD design centers, fluorocarbon spraying production lines and curtain wall testing centers. The annual production capacity of curtain wall processing and fluorocarbon spraying is more than 3 million square meters.
  The company is positioned as a technical brand curtain wall company, with more than 800 professional and technical personnel, including more than 500 high and intermediate professional titles, and has obtained 37 national patents. The company has maintained close exchanges and cooperation with companies and industry associations in the United States, Germany, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Hong Kong, Taiwan and other countries for a long time, and regularly organizes employees to conduct overseas inspections, exchanges and training, so that the company's curtain wall design and research and development Leading position in China.
  The “Lingyun 18” series curtain wall products launched by the company have won the city, ministry, and national excellence. Among them, the steel and aluminum structure curtain wall passed the national technical appraisal for the first time in the country and was included in the “National Quality Product Encyclopedia” and “National Famous Products”. “Special Products” series; metal and glass curtain wall won the gold medal in the Asia-Pacific Expo; “Lingyun 18” unit curtain wall was recommended as a high-quality technology product by the French Science and Technology Quality Supervision and Evaluation Committee.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Copyright © 2015 Wuhan Lingyun Building Decoration Engineering Co. Ltd     E-ICP:16023401     Powered by www.300.cn    Link:Lingyun Technology Group Co., Ltd

资质荣誉
HONOR
当前位置:
首页
/
主要资质

主要资质

  • Categories:主要资质
  • Time of issue:2019-12-09 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
  公司具有系列幕墙、室内装饰、系列门窗、钢结构等设计、制作、施工的综合配套能力,获得建设部颁发的新的建筑业企业资质证书:建筑幕墙工程专业承包壹级、建筑装修装饰工程专业承包壹级、金属门窗工程专业承包壹级、钢结构工程专业承包贰级,是建设部“幕墙设计、制造、安装定点企业”,具有建筑幕墙甲级专项工程设计证书和建筑装饰甲级专项工程设计证书。
  公司视质量与信誉为生命,是中国建筑幕墙行业第一家通过ISO9001质量体系认证的企业。2002年公司又率先在建筑幕墙行业通过质量管理体系ISO9001:2000环境管理体系ISO14001:1996和职业健康安全管理体系OHSAS18001:1999 三个管理标准的一体化管理体系认证。
  公司拥有一流的系列幕墙CNC加工中心、CAD设计中心、氟碳喷涂生产线和幕墙检测中心,幕墙加工和氟碳喷涂年生产能力达300多万平方米。
  公司定位于技术型品牌幕墙公司,拥有各类专业技术人才800多名,其中高、中级职称500多名,并取得114项国家专利。公司长期和美国、德国、日本、韩国、新加坡、香港、台湾等国家和地区的公司与行业协会保持密切的交流合作,定期组织员工进行出国考察、交流和培训,使公司的幕墙设计和研发水平在国内处于领先地位。
  公司推出的“凌云18”系列幕墙产品,获得市优、部优、国优,其中钢铝结构幕墙在全国第一个通过国家级技术鉴定,被收入《国家优质产品大全》和《国家名优精特产品》丛书;金属及玻璃幕墙获得亚太地区博览会金奖;“凌云18”单元幕墙被法国科技质量监督评价委员会推荐为高质量科技产品。

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

联系我们

武汉凌云建筑装饰工程有限公司

联系电话:027-68832104
E-mail:lingyunwh@lingyuncw.com

地址:  武汉市东西湖区金山大道146号

更多详细

版权所有:武汉凌云建筑装饰工程有限公司     鄂ICP备16023401号     网站建设:中企动力武汉    友情链接:凌云科技集团有限责任公司