AFTER-SALE SERVICE
Location:
Homepage
/
Quality romise

Quality romise

Description:
Description:
Information

 

Service duties

  1. Our company establishes and improves the “Integrated Management System of Quality, Environment, Occupational Health and Safety” and after-sales service networks, and provides qualified building curtain walls to owners in accordance with the “Product Quality Law” and “Consumer Rights Protection Law” to ensure that Qualified curtain wall works are not delivered.
  2. Ensure that the building curtain wall provided to the owner conforms to the GB / T21086-2007 “Building Curtain Wall” standard, JGJ102-2003 “Glass curtain wall engineering technical specifications” and JGJ133-2001 “Metal and stone curtain wall engineering technical specifications”。
  3. The building curtain wall constructed by our company is subject to quality warranty system. The three guarantees (repair, replacement, and compensation) of the building curtain wall are as follows:
  Two years for curtain wall glass; five years for granite slabs (microcrystalline glass, porcelain plate); ten years for metal rods; ten years for structural glue; two years for accessories and accessories; ); After the warranty period expires, the repair costs and replacement materials shall be in accordance with the contract.
  The warranty for construction projects undertaken by our company shall be implemented in accordance with the agreed warranty period of the contract. If the national and local governments have special requirements, they shall be implemented in accordance with national and local government regulations. During the warranty period, we will be responsible for the repair of the quality problems caused by our responsibility. Due to improper use by customers or quality problems caused by irresistible factors, when customers request repairs, we will carry out repairs in accordance with the agreement reached between the two parties. The completion of the project exceeds the warranty period and quality problems occur. When the customer asks for maintenance, we will carry out maintenance according to the agreement reached after consultation between the two parties.
 
 
Service facilities
  
  1. When the project is delivered, the company provides the “Instruction Manual for the Use and Maintenance of Engineering Products” to guide customers in the correct use and maintenance.
  2. In the process of using the project after delivery, according to customer needs, provide technical consulting services.
  3. For completed projects that require troubleshooting, our company prepares troubleshooting plans and work plans and organizes their implementation.
  4. There are major problems in the finished project (such as large-scale rain leakage, quality problems that affect structural safety or difficulty in construction, and difficult to judge the cause of failure, etc.). Our company proposes troubleshooting plans, prepares work plans, and organizes implementation.
  5. After the troubleshooting / maintenance is over, our company will carry out a re-inspection on the troubleshooting / maintenance project, and submit it to the owner for signature and approval after the re-inspection.
 
 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Copyright © 2015 Wuhan Lingyun Building Decoration Engineering Co. Ltd     E-ICP:16023401     Powered by www.300.cn    Link:Lingyun Technology Group Co., Ltd

售后服务
AFTER-SALE SERVICE
当前位置:
首页
/
质量承诺

质量承诺

  • 分类:售后服务
  • 发布时间:2019-12-09 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

质量承诺

 

质量承诺

 

  1、我公司建立、健全“质量、环境和职业健康安全一体化管理体系”和售后服务网络,并依据《产品质量法》和《消费者权益保护法》向业主提供合格的建筑幕墙,保证不合格的幕墙工程不交付。
  2、保证向业主提供的建筑幕墙符合GB/T21086-2007《建筑幕墙》标准、JGJ102-2003《玻璃幕墙工程技术规范》和JGJ133-2001《金属和石材幕墙工程技术规范》。
  3、我公司承建的建筑幕墙,实行质量保修制。建筑幕墙三包(包修、包换、包赔)时间为:
  幕墙玻璃两年;花岗石板(微晶玻璃、瓷板)五年;金属杆件十年;结构胶十年;配件、附件两年;建筑幕墙三包期内,免费修理(免费提供更换材料);三包期满后修理费用及更换用材料按合同规定。
  我公司承建的工程保修按合同的约定保修期执行,如国家及地方政府有特殊要求的,按照国家及地方政府的规定执行。在保修期限内,因我方责任造成的质量问题,我方负责无偿维修。因顾客使用不当或由不可抗拒因素造成的质量问题,顾客提出维修要求时,我方按双方协商后达成的协议进行维修。工程完工超过保修期,出现质量问题,当顾客提出维修要求时,我方按双方协商后达成的协议进行维修。
 
质量承诺
  
  1.工程交付时,公司提供《工程产品使用维护说明书》,指导顾客正确使用和做好维护工作。
  2.工程交付后使用过程中,根据顾客需要,提供技术咨询服务。
  3.需排故的完工工程,我司编制排故方案和工作计划并组织实施。
  4.完工工程出现较大的问题(如:大面积的雨水渗漏、影响结构安全或施工难度大、  故障原因难以判断的质量问题等)我司提出排故方案,编制工作计划并组织实施。
  5.排故/维修结束后,我司对排故/维修项目进行复检,复检后交业主签字认可。
 
质量承诺

扫二维码用手机看

联系我们

武汉凌云建筑装饰工程有限公司

联系电话:027-68832104
E-mail:lingyunwh@lingyuncw.com

地址:  武汉市东西湖区金山大道146号

更多详细

版权所有:武汉凌云建筑装饰工程有限公司     鄂ICP备16023401号     网站建设:中企动力武汉    友情链接:凌云科技集团有限责任公司